Kontakt

Zaratex Sp. z o.o.

Aleja Krakowska 9
05-090 Janki k/ W-wy
Polska / Poland
NIP: 5342536249 

Godziny otwarcia:
pn.-pt. 8:00 – 17:00

tel: 22 490 57 16
fax: 22 427 51 48
zaratex@zaratex.com.pl

Renata Jankowska
Asystentka ds. handlowych
tel: 577 693 232
renata@zaratex.com.pl

Marta Płocińska
Asystentka ds. handlowych
tel: 577 693 575
marta@zaratex.com.pl

Beata Chaudhry
Dyrektor Handlowy
tel: 508 100 885
beata@zaratex.com.pl

Katarzyna Skarbek
Sales Manager
tel: 577 693 331
katarzyna.s@zaratex.com.pl

Daniel Jaworski
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Dział Tekstylia HORECA
tel: +48 577 693 907
daniel@zaratex.com.pl

Województwa:
dolnośląskie, opolskie, śląskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie 

Adam Mancewicz
Doradca Klienta Kluczowego
tel: 577 693 870
mancewicz@zaratex.com.pl

Województwa:
Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Podlaskie, Mazowieckie, Lubelskie, Podkarpackie

Bartłomiej Krysiewicz
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
tel: 577 693 875
bartek@zaratex.com.pl

Województwa:
Zachodnio-Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Lubuskie, Wielkopolskie, Łódzkie

Beata Chaudhry
Dyrektor Handlowy
tel: 508 100 885
beata@zaratex.com.pl

Katarzyna Skarbek
Sales Manager
tel: 577 693 331
katarzyna.s@zaratex.com.pl

Dariusz Gałkowski
Doradca Klienta Kluczowego
Tel. 577 693 266
e-mail: dariusz@zaratex.com.pl

Województwa:
Dolnośląskie, Opolskie, Śląskie, Małopolskie, Świętokrzyskie, Podkarpackie

Waldemar Śpiołek
Doradca Klienta Kluczowego
Tel. 577 693 144
e-mail: waldemar@zaratex.com.pl

Województwa:
Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Podlaskie, Mazowieckie, Łódzkie, Lubelskie

Rabia Naseer
Import Manager
tel. 22 490 57 16           
fax: 22 427 51 48
rabia@zaratex.com.pl

Katarzyna Sobczak  
Główna Księgowa
tel. 577 693 223
ksiegowa@zaratex.com.pl

Tomasz Szymański     
Kierownik Magazynu
tel. 577 693 639
magazyn@zaratex.com.pl

Marek Wierzbicki      
Magazynier
tel. 577 693 639
magazyn@zaratex.com.pl

Formularz kontaktowy